24th November – Partridges of Hampshire http://www.partridgebmw.co.uk

It was supposed to be so simple. 

I spoke to their office, they said they could pick it up if I left the keys in reception, and they’d have it back by 4.30. 

Not true – the driver refused to take it unless it was signed for so they got me from my classroom to sign a peice of paper. 

Then I get a collection of missed calls, I phone them back and they say they can’t return the car till Friday as there is a nail in the tyre and they cannot change it till Friday. 

Thanks guys – great job. Leave me stranded at school while you have my

  •  Car
  • Car keys 
  • House keys. 

Not impressed. Is this the way you treat all your customers? Do you know how hard it is, how stupidly expensive it is to get a taxi that will fit a wheelchair when you need to get home. And how hard it is, how stupidly expensive it is to get a taxi that will fit a wheelchair when you need to get back to school in the morning?

Hmm think we will find a new Mini Garage, because I’m not sure I would ever want to go back. 

There should be a car here…

Leave a Reply

